Search Results for: Maine Maritime Academy

  • News

United Seamen’s Service names 2011 AOTOS honorees

The United Seamen’s Service  2011 Admiral of the Ocean Sea Awards (AOTOS) will be presented to James L. Henry, Chairman and President of the Transportation Institute; General Duncan J. McNabb, Commander, U.S.

  • News

Steve Dick to retire from key Tidewater role

Offshore services giant Tidewater Inc. yesterday reported  that Stephen W. Dick has announced his intention to retire from the company on June 30, 2011. Mr. Dick has served as the Tidewater’s Executive