Contact us

Mailing address:

MARINE LOG
Corporate Headquarters
55 Broad Street, 26th Floor
New York, NY 10004

T:212 620 7200 | F: 212 633 1165
Our email address for all issues relating to subscriptions is circulation@sbpub.com. For editorial or production inquiries our general e-mail address is marinelog@sbpub.com

Editorial Staff

John Snyder       Publisher and Editor-in-Chief
John Snyder
jsnyder@sbpub.com
  
   
Shirley Del Valle Managing Editor
Shirley Del Valle
sdelvalle@sbpub.com
 
  
nick150 Web Editor
Nick Blenkey
nblenkey@sbpub.com


Advertising Sales Offices

NORTH AMERICA

Jeff Sutley       U.S. Gulf Coast, California, Canada & Mexico
Jeff Sutley, Associate Publisher
jsutley@sbpub.com
Tel: 212-620-7233 | Fax: 212-633-1165
        
   

 

elaina       U.S. East Coast, Midwest, & West Coast
Elaina Crockett, Regional Sales
ecrockett@sbpub.com
Tel: 212-620-7223 | Fax: 212-633-1165
        
   

 

INTERNATIONAL

John Snyder
Publisher
jsnyder@sbpub.com
Tel: 212-620-7254

 

KOREA

Young Seoh Chinn       Young-Seoh Chinn
JES Media International
corres1@jesmedia.com
Tel: +822-481-3411 | Fax: +822-481-3414



CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING


Jeanine Acquart       Jeanine Acquart
jacquart@sbpub.com
Tel: 212-620-7211 | Fax: 212-633-1325

 

Production & Conference Staff

Production Manager: Mary Conyers | mconyers@sbpub.com
Conference Director: Michelle Zolkos | mzolkos@sbpub.com

Join Marine Log's Email List



News from NASDAQ