This is the online version of the advertisers' index for our SEPTEMBER 2005 issue

Just click on any advertiser name to visit the website, or click on any email address on the index to automatically generate a request for information!

Advertisers: No email address listed? Let us know
Company Phone Fax Email address Page
ABB Turbo Systems Ltd 732-932-6103 732-932-6378 turbochargers@us.abb.com 2
ABS 281-877-6169 281-877-6001 mhruska@eagle.org C3
AIG Commercial Equipment Finance 972-987720
marinefinance@aig.com 3
Aker Marine 604-730-4200 604-730-4297 Info@akermarine.com 12
Albacore Research Ltd (ARL) 250-479-3638 250-479-0868 sales@shipconstructor.com 42
Americ Corporation 847-364-4646 847-364-4695 sales@americ.com 18
American Red Cross 800-HELP NOW

31
BAE Systems/Marine Products 914-664-6033 914-667-2311 marineproducts@baesystems.com 28
Boll Filter Corporation 74-451-4680 734-451-4681 latorre@bollfilterusa.com 34
Bollinger Shipyards 985-532-2554 985-532-7225 roberts@bollingershipyards.com 43
BP Shipping Asia Pacific Pte Ltd +65 63 71 8594 65 63 71 8557 mark.orchard@bp.com 48
CSD Sealing Systems Inc 603-64-3914 603-641-2582 sales@csdsealingsystems.com 20
Caterpillar Inc 309-578-3985
trepanier_monica_a@cat.com 9
City of Portsmouth, Virginia 800-848-5690
porteco@portsmouthva.gov
8
Deansteel Manufacturing Company 210-226-8271 210-226-0913 adean@deansteel.com 20
DELMIA 248-205-5265 248-267-8585 info@delmia.com 21
Det Norkse Veritas 201-512-8907 201-512-8901 erik.seither@dnv.com 11
Detyens Shipyard Inc 904-318-0909 904-519-8580 sales@detyens.com 41
DonJon Environmental 908-964-8812 908-964-7426 donjon-inquiries@donjon.com 2
Elliott Bay Design Group 206-782-3082 206-782-3449 info@ebdg.com 4
EMX Inc 800-460-2748 321-956-9653 dave@emx-inc.com 38
FastStream +44 23 8033 4444
shipping@faststream.co.uk 25
Hudson Drydocks Inc 985-384-7140 985-385-5729 mark@hudsondrydocks.com 22
Interferry 35-592-9612
len.roueche@interferry.com 27
JMS Naval Architects & Salvage 860-448-4850 860-448-4857 jms@jmsnet.com 18
Kobelt Manufacturing Company Ltd 604-572-3935 604-590-8313 sales@kobelt.com 17
Lloyd's Register 281-675-3100 81-675-3144 americas-marine@lr.org 26
Maritime Business Strategies 228-374-1258 228-374-4038 timcolton@aol.com 51
Maritime & Port Security 20065 212-620-7209 212-633-1165 conferences@sbpub.com 35
Maritime Services Directory 212-620-7246 212-633-1165 cfranklin@spbub.com 37
Military Sealift Command 877-291-6661
msc-webmaster@msc.navy.mil 6
MMC International Corporation 718-317-3430 516-371-3134 mmcinwd@aol.com 29
Noxudol 310-324-0149 310-324-0386 noxudol@soshinusa.com 14
N.Y. City Department of Transportation

joconnell@dot.nyc.gov 14
Olympus-NDT 800-225-8330 7681-419-3900 pana@olympusndt.com 16
Omnithruster 440-542-9260 440-542-9265 info@omnithruster.com 36
Retlif Testing Laboratories 631-737-1500 631-737-1497 marketing@retlif.com 32
San Francisco Bay Area Water Transit 415-291-3377 415-291-3388 email@watertransit.org 52
Sea Tel Inc 888 798-7979
seatel@seatel.com C2
Seatrade Cruise Shipping 609-452-2800 609-452-9374 info@cruiseshipping.net 5
SeaWave LLC 800-746-6251 401-846-9012 info@seawave.com C4
SecureWest International +44 1548 856001 +44 1548 857641
40
Simmons-Boardman Books Inc 800-228-9670 402-346-1783 orders@sb-reb.com 47
Simmons-Boardman Conferences 212-620-7209 212-633-1165 conferences@sbpub.com 44-45
Skookum 503-651-3175 503-651-3409 skookum@ulvencompanies.com 49
Smith Berger Marine 206-764-4650 206-764-4653 sales@smithberger.com 40
Sohre Turbomachinery Inc 413-967-6908 413-967-5846 tsohre@sohreturbo.com 24
Viking Lifesaving 305-614-5800 305-614-5810 usasales@viking-life.com 10
W&O Supply 800-962-9696 904-354-5321 information@wosupply.com 13
Wartsila +358 10 709000 +358 10 70991942 webmanager@wartsila.com 19
WCC 480-664-8412 480-659-3531 wccinfo@wcclp.com
Zodiac-Evac Environmental Solution 815-652-8300 815-654-8306 Marine@evac.com 50