Will your ships be allowed to sail after July 1, 2004?

Will ships be allowed to call at your port?

Jan 27 & 28, 2004

Save the dates


November 18, 2003

New Chairman for A.P. Moller-Maersk

A.P. Moller-Maersk A/S says that at its Board of Directors' meeting today Mr. Maersk Mc-Kinney Moller announced that he will retire as Chairman of the Board of A.P. Moller - Maersk A/S on December 15, 2003 and simultaneously retire from the Board.

Mr. Michael Pram Rasmussen was elected Chairman with effect from December 15.

Mr. Moller will remain Chairman of The A.P. Moller and Chastine Mc-Kinney Moller Foundation, Chairman of Odense Steel Shipyard Ltd. and will remain as member of a few Boards, including Maersk Olie og Gas A/S. Mr. Moller will remain partner of the Firm of A.P. Moller and Mr. Jess Soderberg will continue as Chief Executive.

Tell a friend: